Date de sortie


  1. Feet don't fail me
  2. The way you used to do
  3. Domesticated animals
  4. Fortress
  5. Head like a haunted house
  6. Un-reborn again
  7. Hideawa"
  8. The evil has landed
  9. Villains of circumstance

Queens of the Stone Age Face the Truth

QOTSA - Here. We. Come.

Queens of the Stone Age - Villains Coming 8.25.17

Queens Of The Stone Age - The Way You Used To Do