1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. You Got Me Rocking
  3. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
  4. Tumbling Dice
  5. Wild Horses
  6. Doom and Gloom
  7. Bitch(by request)
  8. Out of Control
  9. Honky Tonk Women (followed by band introductions)
  10. You Got the Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  11. Can't Be Seen (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  12. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
  13. Miss You
  14. Gimme Shelter
  15. Start Me Up
  16. Sympathy for the Devil
  17. Brown Sugar
  18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with Choir Ensemble Vocal Allegri)
  19. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)